Oxford & District Indoor Bowls Club

Club Calendar

Sat 21 September, 2019
Private Hire
Fri 27 September, 2019
Macmillan Cancer Support Coffee Morning 11am
Fri 11 October, 2019
Tutor Standardisation Course 9:30 till 3:00 dinning room
Sat 12 October, 2019
Coaches Co-Ordination Course - John Henwood 9:30-3:00 pm Dinning Room
Sat 12 October, 2019
Club Open Day 10am to 2pm
Sun 17 November, 2019
Private hire
Fri 29 November, 2019
Micky John Bull, Cabaret Night. £15 per ticket including food
another great night
Tue 24 December, 2019
Christmas Eve = Closed
Wed 25 December, 2019
Christmas Day = Closed
Thu 26 December, 2019
Boxing Day= Closed
Tue 31 December, 2019
New Years Eve - Closed
Wed 01 January, 2020
New Years Day = Closed
Wed 08 April, 2020
Club Competition Finals
Thu 09 April, 2020
Club Competition Finals
Fri 10 April, 2020
Easter Friday - Closed
Sat 11 April, 2020
Easter - Closed
Sun 12 April, 2020
Easter - closed
Wed 22 April, 2020
Club A.G.M & Presentation 7.30pm