Oxford & District Indoor Bowls Club

Club Calendar

Wed 08 April, 2020
Club Competition Finals
Thu 09 April, 2020
Club Competition Finals
Thu 09 April, 2020
Thursday League Replay matches not played from 23rd January 2020
Fri 10 April, 2020
Easter Friday - Closed
Sat 11 April, 2020
Easter - Closed
Sun 12 April, 2020
Easter - closed
Mon 20 April, 2020
Maintenance on the carpet for the whole day, no bookable rinks
Tue 21 April, 2020
AM only carpet stretch until 9am
Wed 22 April, 2020
Club A.G.M & Presentation 7.30pm
Wed 14 October, 2020
OBA Meeting - Bar 6:30
Wed 18 November, 2020
OBA AGM Meeting - Bar 6:30